Skip to Content
Loading...

Our Management

Aaron P. Neilson

Dining Services Director

Aaron P. Neilson
909.869.2788
apneilson@cpp.edu

Southern California native Aaron Neilson obtained his degree in culinary arts at Western Culinary Institute, and in business administration at Strayer University in Washington D.C., Aaron has worked on several college campuses since 1992, including Loyola Marymount University, The Claremont Colleges, Chapman University, the University of La Verne and the University of Nevada, Las Vegas. Aaron resides with his wife and daughters in Alta Loma.

David Corral

Dining Services Associate Director

David Corral
909.869.4106
decorral@cpp.edu

Sandra Cain

BSC, Multi-Unit Manager

Sandra Cain
909.869.4115
spcain@cpp.edu

Sandy has been working in the food industry since the late 1980s. For ten years, she worked as the director of campus catering for Aramark, which serves the University of La Verne, before moving on to retail operations manager at Hoag Memorial Hospital. Sandy returned to higher education in 2004 when she began working for the Cal Poly Pomona Foundation, where she oversees 21 food operations. With her extensive experience, Sandy is highly skilled in management, public relations, customer service, human resources, P&Ls, inventory control and team building.

Rosa Morales

Campus Markets and Stores, Manager

Rosa Morales
909.869.6004
rymorales@cpp.edu

Melody Young

Innovation Brew Works, Manager

Melody Young
909-979-6197
mpyoung@cpp.edu

Eric Bassett

Innovation Brew Works, Head Brewer

Eric Bassett
909.869.6197
ejbassett@cpp.edu

Tonya Tardd

Dining Services, Executive Chef

Tonya Tardd
909-869-2857
tatardd@cpp.edu

Samariel Perez

Dining Services, Purchasing Manager

Claudia Aguilar
909-869-4769
coaguilar@cpp.edu

Oscar Villanueva

Kellogg West, Senior Food & Beverage Manager/Catering

Oscar Villanueva
909.869.2187
ohvillanueva@cpp.edu

Oscar graduated from the University of Commerce in Guadalajara, Mexico with a bachelor's degree in business administration. He has been part of the hotel and food industry since the mid-1980s. Prior to his position at Kellogg West, Oscar served as the director of food and beverages for Hilton Hotels Corporation for 28 years. His favorite part of the dining and hotel industry is the sense of accomplishment he gets when the final product is finished and the customer is satisfied. In his free time, Oscar enjoys playing golf and taking walks with his wife, Davona.

Martha DeAlba

Residential Dining, Operations Manager

Martha DeAlba
macelaya@cpp.edu

Brenda Garcia

Dining Services, Nutritionist

Brenda Garcia
909-869-3196
fdnnutrition@cpp.edu

Useful Software

Portable Document Format (PDF) require Adoble Acrobat Reader 5.0 or higher, DOWNLOAD ADOBE READER
DOCUMENT WORD VIEWER | DOCUMENT POWERPOINT VIEWER | DOCUMENT EXCEL VIEWER

Foundation Websites




© 2020 CPPF, Inc. All Rights Reserved. To report any broken links or website issues please contact Webmaster | CONTACT WEBMASTER | ACCESSIBILITY | PRIVACY